August 24, 2011

A Cake and A Cupcake

Posted in Baking at 11:39 am by Riam

I was reviving my baking hobby recently and have tried doing the chocolate cake and yellow cupcake at home. Frosting is not part of the activity but I enjoy baking the base in itself.
The topping I did in the yellow cupcake is a whip cream straight from the can but it deflate easily after few minutes.
I think the frosting in the online recipes are much better but I havent tried anything yet.
Here are some photos.
Chocolate cake

Cupcake!

Cupcake

Yummy cupcake


Group of three

Leave a Reply

